Events

Whether you're a current Xooma member or just discovering all the things Xooma has to offer, top Business Leaders host regular meetings across the United States. With Xooma's 200%+ growth since the beginning of the year, prelaunch of an amazing new product, and host of more business-building tools than ever, you don't want to miss out on these opportunities to meet some of Xooma's top executive team members and key business leaders.

Click Here to view Upcoming Events

Calls

Xooma Corporate Catch The Wave Call

Wednesdays at 9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT

On the weekly Catch The Wave calls every Wednesday, you will hear about clean water challenges facing people all over the country, and how Xooma can help. Led by Xooma's Chief Operating Officer, Zack Howell, you will hear powerful sharings from top Xooma leaders and new Members alike. Their testimonies span how Xooma has transformed their lives from physical health to financial success. Don't miss these insights, and learn how the demand for The Xooma Opportunity will continue to grow.

To join the call:

Dial (641) 715-3660 then enter your participant code: 544657#

Xooma Corporate Health Education Call

FIRST and THIRD Thursday each month at 9:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm PT

Learn how Xooma's products can help you enjoy more abundant health by tuning in to this informative call. Each week we feature an esteemed member of Xooma's Scientific Advisory Board, and other wellness industry experts, to teach you how to take more control of your personal health and how Xooma's cutting-edge wellness products are designed to support you on your path to optimal health.

To join the call:

Dial (641) 715-3660 then enter your participant code: 544657#

Xooma Corporate Business-Building Support Call

Saturdays at 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

This Saturday morning call is hosted by a member of Xooma's Executive Team and is specifically designed to help you build your Xooma business. In addition to valuable information and updates from our Corporate Team, we feature a different guest speaker & trainer each week, who will offer key business strategies and ideas being used successfully in the field. You'll also hear Xooma leaders and their fellow team members share personal experiences and testimonies about the changes Xooma has made in their life.

To join the call:

Dial (641) 715-3660 then enter your participant code: 544657#